Collectif

L’Établi
36 Rue Émile Decorps
Lot 22
69100 Villeurbanne

N°SIRET : 479 254 427 000 53
Code APE : 9001Z
N° Licence : 2/L-D-20-89 and 3/L-D-20-368
N° TVA : FR96 479 254 427
contact@collectifpetittravers.org
+33 (0)4 72 12 72 73 / +33 (0)7 86 25 82 26

Administration

Audrey Paquereau
Tour logistics / Workshops coordination
Tel : +33 (0)4 72 12 72 73
coordination@collectifpetittravers.org

Géraldine Winckler
Production administration
Tel : +33 (0)4 72 12 72 73
administration@collectifpetittravers.org

Direction

Dorothée Alemany
Production collaborator
(in replacement of Anna Delaval)
Tel : +33 (0)7 86 25 82 26 / +33 (0)4 72 12 72 73
d.alemany@collectifpetittravers.org

Julien Clément
Artistic co-direction
Tel : +33 (0)6 64 75 35 08
jujesy@yahoo.fr

Nicolas Mathis
Artistic co-direction
Tel : +33 (0)6 64 28 77 55
n.mathis@collectifpetittravers.org

GENERAL STAGE MANAGEMENT

Samuel Wilmotte
General technical coordinator
General State Management : S’assurer de ses propres murmures, Nos Chemins and Nos matins intérieurs
+33 (0)6 82 59 81 42
s.wilmotte@collectifpetittravers.org

François Dareys
General State Management : Pan-Pot ou modérément chantant and NUIT
+33 (0)6 30 09 25 95
f.dareys@gmail.com

Gautier Devoucoux
General State Management :  NUIT
+33 (0)6 42 50 65 73
gd13@orange.fr

Contact